Why Versant Avocats?

Versant Avocats is built on the strong belief that many opportunities provided by French labour and social security law are often overlooked by companies and international groups based in France. However, tools exist. Among them, the expansion of collective bargaining opportunities, particularly for very small, small and medium-sized companies, allowing them to adapt and adjust their organisation to suit their business requirements.

We provide practical and innovative solutions to satisfy your daily needs and support your large-scale projects. We firmly believe that anticipating and sharing our professional experience and legal expertise beforehand is more useful to our clients than intervening once the difficulty has occurred.

Our tools

Packs

Start-ups,
Small and medium-sized companies,
Foreign companies,
Social and Economic Committee

Check-lists

Hiring,
Internal rules,
Teleworking,
Working time
Why Versant Avocats?

Versant Avocats is built on the strong belief that many opportunities provided by French labour and social security law are often overlooked by companies and international groups based in France. However, tools exist. Among them, the expansion of collective bargaining opportunities, particularly for very small, small and medium-sized companies, allowing them to adapt and adjust their organisation to suit their business requirements.

We provide practical and innovative solutions to satisfy your daily needs and support your large-scale projects. We firmly believe that anticipating and sharing our professional experience and legal expertise beforehand is more useful to our clients than intervening once the difficulty has occurred.

Our tools

Packs

Start-ups,
Small and medium-sized companies,
Foreign companies,
Social and Economic Committee

Check-lists

Hiring,
Internal rules,
Teleworking,
Working time

EXPERTISE SOLUTIONS FORMATION ANTICIPATION ASSOCIES CONFIANCE
Pourquoi Versant Avocats ?

Versant Avocats est né du constat que les opportunités offertes par le droit social et le droit de la protection sociale sont souvent méconnues par les entreprises françaises et les groupes internationaux implantés en France. Pourtant, les outils existent. L’élargissement des possibilités de négociation collective, notamment pour les très petites, petites et moyennes entreprises, leur permet désormais d’adapter leur organisation aux besoins de leur activité.

Nous vous proposons des solutions pratiques et innovantes répondant à vos problématiques quotidiennes et vous accompagnons dans le cadre de projets d’envergure. Notre conviction est que le partage de notre expérience et de notre expertise en amont est plus utile à nos clients qu’une intervention une fois la difficulté survenue.

Nos outils

Les Packs

Start-up,
PME,
Sociétés étrangères
CSE…

Les Check-lists

Embauche
Règlement intérieur,
Télétravail,
Forfait jours…

Pourquoi Versant Avocats ?

Versant Avocats est né du constat que les opportunités offertes par le droit social et le droit de la protection sociale sont souvent méconnues par les entreprises françaises et les groupes internationaux implantés en France. Pourtant, les outils existent. L’élargissement des possibilités de négociation collective, notamment pour les très petites, petites et moyennes entreprises, leur permet désormais d’adapter leur organisation aux besoins de leur activité.

Nous vous proposons des solutions pratiques et innovantes répondant à vos problématiques quotidiennes et vous accompagnons dans le cadre de projets d’envergure. Notre conviction est que le partage de notre expérience et de notre expertise en amont est plus utile à nos clients qu’une intervention une fois la difficulté survenue.

Nos outils

Les Packs

Start-up,
PME,
Sociétés étrangères
CSE…

Les Check-lists

Embauche
Règlement intérieur,
Télétravail,
Forfait jours…